Famicon Express in Geleration II

enquiries: l_m_s_n@yahoo.com

official facebook business account.

:ORDERING INFORMATION:

All prices include delivery in the UK.

In order to reduce shipping costs for EU and WORLD orders, you only need to add the shipping charge ONCE. You can add this charge using the buttons on product pages, or the buttons below.

For help, email: l_m_s_n@yahoo.com

Add £3 to your order for Europe

Add £4 to your order for Worldwide

:FAMICON EXPRESS ARTISTS:

Massimiliano Bomba: massimilianobomba.com rawraw.it

Jonathan Chandler: @NewmanCruise

Kitty Clark: kitty-clark.com

Roope Eronen: flickr

Theo Reeves Evison

Anthony Fineran: molimop.org

Yannick Val Gesto: valgesto.com

GHXYK2: ghxyk2.com

Hardeep Pandhal: hardeeppandhal.com thepanjpiare.co.uk

Leon Sadler: lmsn.eu catthorpe

Stefan Sadler: BRITISHWEAPONCOMICS.CO.UK

Paul Smith: paulddsmith.com

David Steans: davidsteans.com thepanjpiare.co.uk

Boys Empire: boys-empire.eu

:DISTRIBUTION:

UK

GOSH! 39 Great Russell Street London WC1B 3NZ 0207 6361011 www.goshlondon.com

GOOD PRESS Based at Mono 12 Kings Court Glasgow www.goodpressgallery.co.uk/

JAPAN

WISH LESS Tokyo 03 6903 6849 6-11-7 Tabata Kita-ku www.wish-less.com/

FRANCE

UN REGARD MODERNE 10 Rue Gît le Coeur 75006 Paris

SPAIN

FATBOTTOM BOOKS Lluna 10 08001 El Raval

USA

PRINTED MATTER 195 10th Avenue New York City printedmatter.org/